Standing Advisory Committees

These are on-going Board Committees whose meetings are posted and open to the public. The President of the Board appoints two Directors to each of these committees (and are subject to change.)

Currently, the Joshua Basin Water District Board of Directors has three Standing Advisory Committees:

Finance Committee:  Vice President Johnson and Director Floen (President Luckman as alternate)


Legislative and Public Information Committee:   President  Luckman and Director Unger


Water Resources and Operations Committee:  President Luckman and Director Johnson